top of page

Catholic Charities of Fresno

 
 

CalFresh Healthy Living
Salvador Macias
smacias@ccdof.org
559-237-0851 Ext. 1111

CFHL Program Brochure

CalFresh Outreach
Dan Maldonado
dmaldonado@ccdof.org

 

Fresno.jpg

Catholic Charities of Monterey

 
 

CalFresh Healthy Living & CalFresh Outreach
Ulises Cisneros
UCisneros@catholiccharitiesdom.org

CFHL Program Brochure

Monterey.png

Catholic Charities of Orange County

 
 

 
CalFresh Healthy Living
Maria Morales
mmorales@ccoc.org
714-347-9678

CFHL Program Brochure

CalFresh Outreach
Alba Ramiro
aramiro@ccoc.org
714-347-9668

CCOC.jpeg

Catholic Charities of San Francisco

 
 


CalFresh Healthy Living
Brendan Rea
brea@catholiccharitiessf.org
 415-988-7652

CFHL Program Brochure

rsz_1cc_geo_yellow.png

Catholic Charities of San Bernardino & Riverside

 
 

 
CalFresh Healthy Living
Susan Cobb
scobb@ccsbriv.org
909-388-1239 Ext. 302

CFHL Program Brochure

SBRiv Logo.jpg

Catholic Charities of Solano

 
 

 
CalFresh Healthy Living & CalFresh Outreach
Whitney Galindo
Whitney@ccyoso.org
707-559-8019


CFHL Program Brochure

 

d11b8c_878befc03be34269a10e1a14cde49108.

Catholic Charities of Los Angeles

 
 

CalFresh Healthy Living
Nancy Lewis
nlewis@ccharities.org
310-672-2208

CFHL Program Brochure

 

Catholic Charities of Northern Valley

 
 

CalFresh Healthy Living
Tenneal Bringle
tbringle@nvcss.org
530-247-3332

CFHL Program Brochure

NVCSS.png

Catholic Charities of San Diego

 
 
 
 
CalFresh Healthy Living & CalFresh Outreach
Stephanie Alvarez
SAlvarez@ccdsd.org
619-323-2841 ext. 1021

CFHL Program Brochure

San Diego.png

Catholic Charities of Santa Clara

 
 

CalFresh Healthy Living
Laura Sustaita
laura@catholiccharitiesscc.org
408-283-6150

CFHL Program Brochure

CalFresh Outreach 

Isela Morrow
imorrow@catholiccharitiesscc.org

Santa Clara.png

Catholic Charities of Santa Rosa

 
 

 
CalFresh Healthy Living
Jocelyn Farrell
jfarrell@srcharities.org
707.308.4808

CFHL Program Brochure

CalFresh Outreach
Rosa Maria Hammar
rhammar@srcharities.org
707-284-3849

Santa Rosa.png

Catholic Charities of Stockton

 
 

 
CalFresh Healthy Living & CalFresh Outreach
Ana Guzman
aguzman@ccstockton.org
209-593-6124

CFHL Program Brochure

Stockton.png
bottom of page