Catholic Charities of Fresno

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living

Chris Brown

cbrown@ccdof.org

559-237-0851 Ext. 1120

CFHL Program Brochure

CalFresh Outreach

Joseph Cody

jcody@ccdof.org

559-237-0851 Ext. 1118

Fresno.jpg

Catholic Charities of Monterey

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living & CalFresh Outreach

Guillermina Hernandez

ghernandez@catholiccharitiesdom.org

831-722-2675 Ext. 3303

CFHL Program Brochure

Monterey.png

Catholic Charities of Orange County

 

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living

Jenneffer Benitez

 jbenitez@ccoc.org

714-347-9678

CFHL Program Brochure

CCOC.jpeg

Catholic Charities of San Francisco

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living

Melvin Landry

MLandry@catholiccharitiessf.org

 415-988-7652

CFHL Program Brochure

Catholic Charities of San Bernardino & Riverside

 

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living

Susan Cobb

scobb@ccsbriv.org

909-388-1239 Ext. 302

CFHL Program Brochure

SBRiv Logo.jpg

Catholic Charities of Solano

 

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living

Mary Moore

mmoore@ccyoso.org

707-556-9137

CFHL Program Brochure

CalFresh Outreach

Donna Hite

donna@csssolano.org

707-644-8909

d11b8c_878befc03be34269a10e1a14cde49108.

Catholic Charities of Los Angeles

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living

Nancy Lewis

nlewis@ccharities.org

310-672-2208

CFHL Program Brochure - St. Margaret's Center

CFHL Program Brochure - San Gabriel

CalFresh Outreach

Xochitl Hernandez

xhernandez@ccharities.org

213-251-3582

Catholic Charities of Northern Valley

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living

Tenneal Bringle

tbringle@nvcss.org

530-247-3332

CFHL Program Brochure

NVCSS.png

Catholic Charities of San Diego

 

 

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living & CalFresh Outreach

Joy Davis

JDavis@ccdsd.org

619-287-9454 Ext. 2109  

CFHL Program Brochure

static1.squarespace.png

Catholic Charities of Santa Clara

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living

Jenny Sanchez

jsanchez@catholiccharitiesscc.org

408-283-6150 ext. 110

CFHL Program Brochure

Santa Clara.png

Catholic Charities of Santa Rosa

 

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living

Jocelyn Farrel

jfarrell@srcharities.org

707.308.4808

CFHL Program Brochure

CalFresh Outreach

Sina Szabados

sszabados@srcharities.org

707-284-3849

Santa Rosa.png

Catholic Charities of Stockton

 

 

 

CalFresh Healthy Living & CalFresh Outreach

Ana Guzman

aguzman@ccstockton.org

209-593-6124

CFHL Program Brochure

Stockton.png

©2019 by Catholic Charities. Proudly created with Wix.com